Culinary: Top Chef

Image

So, I have realized that I rarely post things I create at work.

That is a problem. I design everyday at work and I don’t share any of it. Selfish right?

So here is the plan, over the next week or so, I am going to be posting a project I have worked on in the past year or so.

Tomorrow will be my usual front page update, but here is a sneak peak of what I do at my job. You will have to stay tuned to see more.

This piece was one of the four my team and I came up with. I designed this one and it was to be used to promote Culinary Services “Top Chef” competition.

I think the information inside the circle could have been tweaked a bit but for the most part it turned out how I wanted it to.

This version was not published, however, it received good comments.

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

